Podjetje Walch

(Računovodski servis)

Walch RS&DS

 

 

Interni imenik telefonskih številk:

 

   02/61-61-290 – Danica, Sprejemna pisarna

   Interna: 290

   ePošta: danica.kocbek@walch.si

   059 353-500 – Tomaž

   Interna: 500

   ePošta: tomaz.valh@walch.si

   059 353-501 – Irena

   Interna: 501

   ePošta: irena.tacer@walch.si

   059 353-502 – Darja

   Interna: 502

   ePošta: darja.dimnik@walch.si

   059 353-503 – Klavdija

   Interna: 503

   ePošta: klavdija.dvanajscak@walch.si

   059 353-504 – Renata

   Interna: 504

   ePošta: renata.jausovec@walch.si

   059 353-505 – Mirjana

   Interna: 505

   ePošta: mirjana.walch@walch.si

   059 353-506 – Drago

   Interna: 506

   ePošta: drago.valh@walch.si

   059 353-507 – Inge

   Interna: 507

   ePošta: inge.gorjanc@walch.si

 

Računovodski Servis: 02/61-61-290

TeleFax: 02/61-61-291

(Nikolić: 02/61-61-294)

 

Mirjana Walch – 041 689 719

Irena Tacer – 041 218 373

Danica Kocbek – 041 476 607

Darja Dimnik – 031 476 765

Inge Gorjanc – 031 712 554

Klavdija Dvanajščak – 040 783 061

Tomaž Valh – 040 624 571

Renata Jaušovec – 040 625 667

Mojca Kovačič – 040 560 134

Drago Valh – 040 512 261

Karl Walch – 040 217 752

GSM.RS – 040 689 719 (Prenosni telefon)

 

 

Avgust, 2015